Kontakt


Zakład Usług Brukarskich ADROG
Sp.j. A. Dybcio, E. Dybcio


ul. Dobra 6 m.14, 00-388 Warszawa

adres do korespondencji:
ul. Ostródzka 213, 03-289 Warszawa

KRS: 0000072475
NIP: 526-10-09-540
REGON: 010836914

Wspólnicy


Eugenia Dybcio

Adam Dybcio

Prokurent


Małgorzata Dybcio-Serwatkiewicz
dybcio.m@adrog.com

    Kadry

    Iwona Paszkiewicz
    +48 /22/ 510 70 64

    Księgowość

    Marta Sojecka
    +48 /22/ 510 70 69
    sojecka@adrog.com

    Prokurent

    Małgorzata Dybcio-Serwatkiewicz
    dybcio.m@adrog.com

    Przygotowanie produkcji

    Łukasz Skrobecki
    skrobecki@adrog.com

    Wojciech Kacprzuk
    kacprzuk@adrog.com

    Dominik Drożdż
    drozdz@adrog.com

    Realizacja

    Stanisław Dobrowolski
    dobrowolski@adrog.com

    Piotr Panufnik
    panufnik@adrog.com

    Tomasz Kowalewski
    kowalewski@adrog.com

    Sekretariat

    Kamila Gumny
    +48 /22/ 510 70 60
    +48 /22/ 510 70 70
    biuro@adrog.com

    Transport / Rozliczenia

    Marcin Paszkiewicz
    paszkiewicz@adrog.com

    Elżbieta Ruczyńska
    ruczynska@adrog.com

    Wspólnicy

    Adam Dybcio

    Eugenia Dybcio